I’m going to start giving quotes of the day. Well at least quotes from movies that are my fave. Candy started this and I’m continuing it. So here goes: “A black hole is a theoretical object in space. It is so dense matter collapses and light itself cannot escape.” What movie is that from? I know Candy knows. Because she’s such a genius! Yeah right.     So today Candy, mom and me went shopping. We went to JoAnnFabrics and looked at patterns for prom dresses and we ended up buying nine patterns! And only one for a dress!!   When we went to Wal-Mart mom bought the movie Serendipity so as soon as we got home we watched it. I had to go get David Adam. Now were all at home watching The Green Mile which I don’t like very much. So that’s why I’m on the internet.    I love you all!!  HOLLY

Standard

Leave a Reply

