HiYa,           I’m totally copying off of Windy but oh well. I thought it would be fun to try this so here goes. As many people know(or may not!) my fiance broke up with me over Thanksgiving. He emailed me a week or two ago and said that he was sorry for everything. He wanted to get back together and all that good stuff. I emailed him back and told him he had a lot of things to apologize for and some explaining to do.                                                                                                                                                          So I really don’t know what to do. I guess I’ll write more later. I love everone who is reading this if anyone. HOLLY                                                                                                                                                                                   

Standard

Leave a Reply

